Get Connected 

FRIDAY FRENZY

Friday Frenzy exists for Primary 4 to Primary 7 kids, running from 6:45pm to 8:15pm every Friday term time iat Fitzroy Prestbyterian Church.  We have a mad evening of fun and games while getting to know God's word and Jesus, our friend, better.  We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Contact: Eileen McGeown 

 

The programme for the coming year is outlined below and in the main church calendar 

 

 

Frenzy
6:45pm Friday 28 April, Fitzroy Presbyterian Church
A fun club for those in P4 to P7
Frenzy
6:45pm Friday 5 May, Fitzroy Presbyterian Church
A fun club for those in P4 to P7
Frenzy
6:45pm Friday 12 May, Fitzroy Presbyterian Church
A fun club for those in P4 to P7
Frenzy
6:45pm Friday 19 May, Fitzroy Presbyterian Church
A fun club for those in P4 to P7
Frenzy
6:45pm Friday 26 May, Fitzroy Presbyterian Church
A fun club for those in P4 to P7
Frenzy
6:45pm Friday 2 June, Fitzroy Presbyterian Church
A fun club for those in P4 to P7
Frenzy
6:45pm Friday 9 June, Fitzroy Presbyterian Church
A fun club for those in P4 to P7
Frenzy
6:45pm Friday 16 June, Fitzroy Presbyterian Church
A fun club for those in P4 to P7
Frenzy
6:45pm Friday 23 June, Fitzroy Presbyterian Church
A fun club for those in P4 to P7
Frenzy
6:45pm Friday 30 June, Fitzroy Presbyterian Church
A fun club for those in P4 to P7
 

    ::: This Sunday at 11am :::

 

30th April

Morning Worship

with Rev Steve Stockman

    ::: This Sunday at 7pm :::

 

30th April
No Evening Event

Check out our CALENDAR
to find out what is going on
around Fitzroy this week